Author Robert Thornhill Releases Lady Justice And Dr Death

Lady Justice And Dr. Death, the sixth installment in the Lady Justice mystery/comedy series released author, Robert Thornhill

Print this Press Release Send to friendPosted: Sep 25th, 2011 | Rating: 0/5 | Comments: 0 | Views: 438 | 4,380 PREMIUM
Robert Thornhill

Robert Thornhill has 8 News online.


Author Robert Thornhill announces the release of the sixth installment in his Lady Justice mystery/comedy series, Lady Justice And Dr. Death.

The first four novels in the series, Lady Justice Takes A C.R.A.P. City Retiree Action Patrol, Lady Justice And The Lost Tapes, Lady Justice Gets Lei’d and Lady Justice And The Avenging Angels were released earlier in the year by Tate Publishing.

All six novels are currently available through bookstores, online and on the author’s website.

Sheri Wilkinson writes: “Walt Williams is back in the 6th installment of the Lady Justice series. This time Walt and his partner Ox are looking into the case of assisted suicide. When an ALS patient dies , his daughter is not sure it is of natural causes. Soon they find it was not, that someone had assisted in his death. They are on the trail of a man who they are calling Dr. Death.
This is a controversial subject and the book brings about both sides of the issue. Some people feel "Dr. Death" is a hero, putting the terminal patients out of misery and allowing them to die with dignity. Others feel he is a cold blooded murderer. Walt is faced with these moral issues as it is one of his toughest case yet.
All of the lovable characters are back, and they are faced with their own mortality. Filled with laugh out loud comedy, danger and suspense. Mr. Thornhill brings up a sensitive subject in a unique and satisfying way. Thought provoking and satisfying read, with a perfect ending. If you could only read one book this year, this would be my choice.
I eagerly anticipate the next installment of the Lady Justice series, Don't stop now Bob....I see a T.V. series out of this!!!!!”

Robert is also the author of the Rainbow Road series of chapter books for children.

 For more information on each volume and the author, go to

ISBN: 978-1466283312




Rate this Press Release
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
0 / 5 stars - 0 vote(s)

mysteryhumornoveldr. deathjack kevorkianeuthanasiaout of bodt experience

More from Literature

Press Release by Robert Thornhill

Add a Comment

Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Your Comments: 
Enter Validation Code:  Captcha