Lady Justice And The Avenging Angels Released By Mystery Author Robert Thornhill

The official release date of Lady Justice And The Avenging Angels, the fourth novel in Robert Thornhill’s Lady Justice mystery/comedy series, is December 6th, 2011.

Print this Press Release Send to friendPosted: Nov 11th, 2011 | Rating: 0/5 | Comments: 0 | Views: 377 | 3,770 PREMIUM
Robert Thornhill

Robert Thornhill has 8 News online.



Author Robert Thornhill announces the release of the fourth installment in his Lady Justice mystery/comedy series, Lady Justice And The Avenging Angels.

The first three novels in the series, Lady Justice Takes A C.R.A.P. City Retiree Action Patrol,, Lady Justice And The Lost Tapes and Lady Justice Gets Lei’d were released earlier in the year by Tate Publishing.

All four novels are currently available through bookstores, online and on the author’s website.

Christina Jones writes: “Borrowing from troubling aspects of today's deep political divides, Thornhill gives us a more sober story in his 4th book in the Walt Williams Mystery Comedy series.


There's still humor, but the message is one where a charismatic individual takes over the minds and souls of his small town friends and turns them into terrorists bent on destroying everything they consider an abomination in the eyes of their Lord. Walt and the KC police must stop them before they kill and maim thousands at large Kansas City functions

Included in the story is a history lesson on the James-Younger gang of post-Civil War the era which appears to be carefully researched.

This novel, while making readers laugh at times, also makes them consider their own belief systems and prejudices. A well written story with a strong message.

A timely political problem with American Christian religious extremists coupled with a poignant story of Willie discovering his roots, tied to a history lesson involving the James-Younger gang of the post Civil War days...all with splashes of humor.

This Walt Williams mystery comedy satisfies on many levels. One of Thornhill's best to date! It's hard to wait for the next one in the series!!”

Robert has also written the seven volume set of Rainbow Road chapter books for children


For more information on each volume and the author, go to

Rate this Press Release
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
0 / 5 stars - 0 vote(s)

mysterynovelhumorbookreligious fanatic

More from Literature

Press Release by Robert Thornhill

Add a Comment

Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Your Comments: 
Enter Validation Code:  Captcha